So Long

Man, it has been a long time. Too long, I s’pose. I was reminded of my writing life the other day. A friend, a great friend, wondered why didn’t I write my blog anymore. Any writing is still writing, right? Maybe I should stop being such a wham-bulance and get back to it. (Stupid!)

So, here I am. Listening to some old school post-punk rock, (Thank you Drive Like Jehu!!), and writing something trivial in the last few free minutes I have before I have to get to work.

If no one else is getting hurt, shouldn’t we all do what makes us happy?

2 thoughts on “So Long

Leave a Reply

